Golf Leagues--2018

Brookfield Hills Golf Course hosts several golf leagues during the summer, which are held Monday through Thursday.  Generally, the leagues run 16 weeks and they usually begin late April or the first week in May and end in late August.  Golf leagues must consist of  20 golfers or more.  Many of the golf leagues are social leagues, but we also have some that are competitive as well.

Below is a partial list of leagues that may be looking for new members in 2019.

 

  Day Times Start / Finish  Type Style Contact Info
  Monday 7:00am-11:00am  May/Sept

Senior 18 holes

 Competitive

Patrick Weyer   414-587-9703   prwlocal9@gmail.com  need members for 2019

  Monday 11:00-? May 1/? Senior 9 holes Social John Weber  262-424-7497 need members for 2019
  Monday  5:00pm-5:15pm May/August

Mens 9 hole

 Competitive Dan Hackett 262-797-0692 e7djh@aol.com contact in 2019 for availability
             
  Tuesday  7:15am- 8:30am May/ August Ladies 9 holes Competitive/Social  Liza Ekstrand  lekstrand@wi.rr.com (262) 366-9152 -Need Members for 2019
                                                                                   
  Tuesday  9:00am- 9:30am May/ Early Sept.  Ladies 9 holes  Social Eileen  Batchelor 262-938-9801 eileenb25@aol.com  need members for 2019
  Tuesday  4:15pm-   May/August  Ladies 9 holes  Social Kim Alexander kaalexander@wi.rr.com  414-640-6888  
  Tuesday 5:07pm- April/  August Mens 9 Holes Competitive 

Dan Mittelsteadt  262-642-9336 Dmittelsteadt@centurylink.net    

             
  Wednesday     7:30am- 9:00am  May/August Ladies 9 holes Competitive    Mary Susan Diedrich msd55@att.net (262)246-3700  Need Members! for 2019
  Wednesday 4:37pm-5:07pm May/ August   Mens 9 holes  Competitive Steve Young   Stevey_1@msn.com (262)470-2782 - 
  Wednesday 5:15pm-6:00pm  May/ August  Co-Ed 9 holes  Social

 Ellie Jensen (262)392-2886 elliejensen13@yahoo.com

  Wednesday 5:15pm-6:00pm   May/August  Mens 9 holes  Competitive/ Social  Mark Berezowitz (414)839-3420 mberezowitz@wi.rr.com - Need Members 2019
             
  Thursday 8:00am- ? May/ August

Ladies 9 holes

Social

Barb Benes bbenes35@gmail.com  262-641-0686 Need Members for 2019

  Thursday 5:22-5:52  May/  August Ladies 9 Holes Social/ 2 Women               Teams

Linda Bork 262-613-0081  Linda.Bork@att.com ‚Äč...need members 2019

 

Thursday  4:37- 5:00  May/ August Mens 9 holes Competetive  Dave Deemer,  ddeemer@wi.rr.com 
  Thursday 3:30pm-4:22pm   May/ August  Co-Ed 9 holes  Social  Karen Nelson (414)559-2296, ksuenelson@wi.rr.com 

 

Each golf league is managed by a league captian who runs the league.  If you are interested in joining one of our golf leagues please call the clubhouse or email/ call captain of league for further details.

 Updated December 14, 2018

Club News

-->