Golf Leagues--2017

Brookfield Hills Golf Course hosts several golf leagues during the summer, which are held Monday through Thursday.  Generally, the leagues run 16 weeks and they usually begin late April or the first week in May and end in late August.  Golf leagues must consist of  20 golfers or more.  Many of the golf leagues are social leagues, but we also have some that are competitive as well.

Below is a partial list of leagues that may be looking for new members in 2017.

 

  Day Times Start / Finish  Type Style Contact Info
  Monday 7:00am-11:00am  Early May/Mid- Sept  Senior 18 holes  Competitive

 

  Monday 11:00-? May 1/? Senior 9 holes Social John Weber  262-424-7497 need members (new league)
  Monday  5:00pm-5:15pm  Early May/ Late August Mens 9 holes  Competitive Mel Bohlmann 262-782-1279-email melb@milwpc.com 
             
  Tuesday  7:15am- 8:30am Early May/ Late August Ladies 9 holes Competitive/Social  Liza Ekstrand email lekstrand@wi.rr.com (262) 366-9152 -Need Members! 
                                                                                   
  Tuesday  9:00am- 9:30am  Mid May/ Early Sept.  Ladies 9 holes  Social Eileen  Batchelor 262-938-9801 eileenb25@aol.com  
  Tuesday  4:15pm  Early May/ Late August  Ladies 9 holes  Social Kim Alexander email - kaalexander@wi.rr.com  414-640-6888  (4:07 and 4:15 avail.)
  Tuesday 5:07 Late April/ Late August Mens 9 Holes Competitive 

Dan Mittelsteadt  262-642-9336 Dmittelsteadt@centurylink.net     Needs 2-4 Members

             
  Wednesday     7:30am- 9:00am  May 16th/ Sept. 12th Ladies 9 holes Competitive    Mary Susan Diedrich email- msd55@att.net (262)246-3700  Need Members!
  Wednesday 4:37pm-5:07pm Early May/ Late August   Mens 9 holes  Competitive Steve Young email - Stevey_1@msn.com (262)470-2782 - Need Members
  Wednesday 5:15pm-6:00pm Early May/ Late August  Co-Ed 9 holes  Social  Ellie Jensen - elliejensen13@yahoo.com (262) 392-2886 - Need Members
  Wednesday 5:15-pm-6:00pm  Early May/ Late August  Mens 9 holes  Competitive/ Social  Mark Berezowitz 1(414)839-3420 mberezowitz@wi.rr.com - Need Members
             
  Thursday 8:00am- ? EarlyMay/Late August

Ladies 9 holes

Social Barb Benes email - bbenes35@gmail.com (262)641-0686- New League  Need Members
  Thursday 5:22-5:52  Early May/ Late August Ladies 9 Holes Social/ 2 Women               Teams

Janet Roubik (414)840-4461, janrbik@aol.com (wait list & subs needed)

 

Thursday  4:37- 5:00 Early May/ Late August Mens 9 holes Competetive 9 holes Dave Deemer,  ddeemer@wi.rr.com ---need members
  Thursday 3:30pm-4:22pm  Early May/ Late August   Co-Ed 9 holes  Social  Karen Nelson (414)559-2296, ksuenelson@wi.rr.com 

 

Each golf league is managed by a league captian who runs the league.  If you are interested in joining one of our golf leagues please call the clubhouse or email/ call captain of league for further details.

 Updated April 23, 2017

Club News

-->