Golf Leagues – 2022

Golf Leagues will be forming in early spring of 2022. Check back for an updated list on golf leagues.

Below is a partial list of leagues that may be looking for new members in 2022.

Slide table to right to view rest of table

DayTimesStart/FinishTypeStyleContact Info
Monday6:00am-8:00am
May /Mid-SeptSenior 18 holes
Competitive
Labor Council
Patrick Weyer
414-587-9703
prwlocal9@gmail.com
Need Members
Monday
11:00-?May/? Senior 9 holesSocialJohn Weber
262-424-7497
Need members
Monday5:00pm-5:15pmMay/ Late August Mens 9 holes CompetitiveDan Hackett
262-797-0692
hackdan58@gmail.com - FULL
Tuesday7:30am-8:30am
May/ Late August Ladies 9 holes Competitive/Social
Tuesday 9 Holers
Brigid Riordan
262-327-1596
briordangolf@yahoo.com
Tuesday9:00am-10am
Mid May/ Early Sept. Ladies 9 holes Social
Tee Totalers
Sue Frodl
(262)-402-7470
suefrodl@gmail.com
Tuesday1:00pm-1:30pm
May/ Late August co-ed 9 holes Social
Vegabonds
Judy Cimbalnik
jcjudycim@gmail.com
Need Members
Tuesday4:15pm-5pmMay/ Late August Ladies 9 HolesSoical
Tuesday Night Ladies
Kim Alexander
kaalexander@wi.rr.com
414-640-6888
Tuesday5:15pm-5:30pmMay/Late AugustMens 9 HolesCompetitive
Valley Park
Wednesday7:30am-9:15amMay/ Sept. Ladies 9 holes CompetitiveKathy Fleming
920-585-2687
kdf3boys@aol.com
Need Members!
Wednesday4:37pm-5:07pmMay/ Late August Mens 9 HolesCompetitive
ISO
Steve Young
Stevey_1@msn.com
(262)470-2782
Wednesday5:15pm-6:00pmMay/ Late August Co-Ed 9 holesSocialEllie Jensen
elliejensen13@yahoo.com
(262) 392-2886
Need Members
Wednesday5:15pm-6:00pmMay/ Late August Mens 9 HolesCompetitive/Social
Quota
Mark Berezowitz
(414)839-3420
mberezowitz@wi.rr.com
Thursday9:00am-10:00am May/ Late August Ladies 9 holes Social Mary-Jo Blank
262-442-6329
blankx3@aol.com
Need Members
Thursday5:22-5:52May/ Late August Ladies 9 holes Social/2 Women TeamsLinda Bork
Linda.Bork@att.net
262-613-0081
Needs Member
Thursday3:30pm-4:22pmMay/ Late August Co-Ed 9 holesSocial
Elmbrook
Marcia Payleitner
mjpayleitner@aol.com Full
updated:
April 16, 2022

Outings

Book A Tee Time

Contact Us