Golf Leagues – 2024

Golf Leagues will be forming in early spring . Check back for an updated list on golf leagues.

Below is a partial list of leagues that may be looking for new members in 2024. 

Please email League Captains for Availability. 

 

Slide table to right to view rest of table

DayTimesStart/FinishTypeStyleContact Info
Monday

Monday
11:00-?May/? Senior 9 holesSocialJohn Weber
262-424-7497
Need members
Monday5:00pm-5:15pmMay/ Late August Mens 9 holes CompetitiveDan Hackett
262-797-0692
e7djh@aol.com
Need Members
Tuesday7:30am-8:30am
May/ Late AugustLadies 9 holes Social/Competitive
Tuesday 9 Holers
Brigid Riordan
262-327-1596
briordangolf@yahoo.com
Liza Ekstrand
262 -366-9152
Lekstrand@wi.rr.com
Needs Members
Tuesday9:00am-10am
Mid May/ Early Sept. Ladies 9 holes Social
Tee Totalers
Sue Frodl
(262)-402-7470
suefrodl@gmail.com
Need Members
Tuesday4:15pm-5pmMay/ Late August Ladies 9 HolesSoical
Tuesday Night Ladies
Kim Alexander
kaalexander@wi.rr.com
414-640-6888
Need Members
Tuesday5:15pm-5:30pmMay/Late AugustMens 9 HolesCompetitive
Valley Park
Dave Becker
dbexlbex@gmail.com
Need Members
Wednesday7:30am-9:15amMay/ Sept. Ladies 9 holes Social/Competitive
Wed. 9 Holers
Cindy Culhane
cindyculhane@gmail.com 262-391- 7745
Olivia Schanen
otschanen1013@yahoo.com
262-720-1826
Need Members!
Wednesday4:37pm-5:07pmMay/ Late August Mens 9 HolesCompetitive
ISO
Steve Young
Stevey_1@msn.com
(262)470-2782
Need Members
Wednesday5:15pm-6:00pmMay/ Late August Co-Ed 9 holesSocialEllie Jensen
elliejensen13@yahoo.com
(262) 392-2886
Need Members
Wednesday5:15pm-6:00pmMay/ Late August Mens 9 HolesCompetitive/Social
Quota
Mark Berezowitz
(414)839-3420
mberezowitz@wi.rr.com - Need Members
Thursday5:22-5:52May/ Late August Ladies 9 holes Social/2 Women TeamsKristina Sayas
Kristina.olkowski@gmail.com
312-925-8600
Full
Thursday3:30pm-4:22pmMay/ Late August Co-Ed 9 holesSocial
Elmbrook
Marcia Payleitner
mjpayleitner@aol.com
Need Members
updated:
February 21,2024

Outings

Book A Tee Time

Contact Us