Golf Leagues – 2021

Golf Leagues will be forming in early spring of 2021. Check back for an updated list on golf leagues.

Below is a partial list of leagues that may be looking for new members in 2021.

Slide table to right to view rest of table

DayTimesStart/FinishTypeStyleContact Info
Monday6:00am.-10:45am
May /Mid-SeptSenior 18 holes
CompetitivePatrick Weyer
414-587-9703
prwlocal9@gmail.com
Monday
11:00-?
May/? Senior 9 holesSocialJohn Weber
262-424-7497
need members
Monday5:00p:m-5:15pmMay/ Late August Mens 9 holes CompetitiveDan Hackett
262-797-0692
hackdan58@gmail.com
Tuesday7:15am1-8:30am
May/ Late August Ladies 9 holes Competitive/SocialBrigid Riordan
262-327-1596
Need Members!
Tuesday9:00am-10am
Mid May/ Early Sept. Ladies 9 holes SocialSue Frodl
(262)-402-7470
suefrodl@gmail.com
Need Members!
Tuesday4:15pm-5pm
May/ Late August Ladies 9 holes SocialKim Alexander
kaalexander@wi.rr.com
414-640-6888
Tuesday5:07pm-5:22pmApril/ Late August Mens 9 HolesCompetitiveDan Mittelsteadt
262-490-3686
dmittelsteadt2@centurylink.net
Tuesday5:15pm-5:22pmMay/Late AugustMens 9 HolesCompetitiveBrian Mrochinski bmrochinski@hotmail.com
Wednesday7:30am-9:15amMay/ Sept. Ladies 9 holes CompetitiveKathy Fleming
920-585-2687
kdf3boys@aol.com
Need Members!
Wednesday4:37pm-5:07pmMay/ Late August Mens 9 HolesCompetitiveSteve Young
Stevey_1@msn.com
(262)470-2782
Need Members!
Wednesday5:15pm-6:00pmMay/ Late August Co-Ed 9 holesSocialEllie Jensen
elliejensen13@yahoo.com
(262) 392-2886
Wednesday5:15pm-6:00pmMay/ Late August Mens 9 HolesCompetitive/SocialMark Berezowitz
(414)839-3420
mberezowitz@wi.rr.com
Thursday9:00am-? May/ Late August Ladies 9 holes Social
Thursday5:22-5:52May/ Late August Ladies 9 holes Social/2 Women TeamsLinda Bork
Linda.Bork@att.net
262-613-0081
Thursday4:37-5:00May/ Late August Mens 9 HolesCompetitive 9 HolesJohn Hedin
jahedin@att.net
262-490-4149
Thursday3:30pm-4:22pmMay/ Late August Co-Ed 9 holesSocialKaren Nelson
ksuenelson@wi.rr.com
(414) 559-2296
updated:
February 15, 2021

Outings

Book A Tee Time

Contact Us