Golf Leagues – 2023

Golf Leagues will be forming in early spring . Check back for an updated list on golf leagues.

Below is a partial list of leagues that may be looking for new members in 2023.

Slide table to right to view rest of table

DayTimesStart/FinishTypeStyleContact Info
Monday6:00am-8:00am
May /Mid-SeptSenior 18 holes
Competitive
Labor Council
Patrick Weyer
414-587-9703
prwlocal9@gmail.com
Need Members
Monday
11:00-?May/? Senior 9 holesSocialJohn Weber
262-424-7497
Need members
Monday5:00pm-5:15pmMay/ Late August Mens 9 holes CompetitiveDan Hackett
262-797-0692
hackdan58@gmail.com -
Tuesday7:30am-8:30am
May/ Late August Ladies 9 holes Competitive/Social
Tuesday 9 Holers
Brigid Riordan
262-327-1596
briordangolf@yahoo.com
Liza Ekstrand
262 -366-9152
Lekstrand@wi.rr.com
Needs Members
Tuesday9:00am-10am
Mid May/ Early Sept. Ladies 9 holes Social
Tee Totalers
Sue Frodl
(262)-402-7470
suefrodl@gmail.com
Tuesday4:15pm-5pmMay/ Late August Ladies 9 HolesSoical
Tuesday Night Ladies
Kim Alexander
kaalexander@wi.rr.com
414-640-6888
Tuesday5:15pm-5:30pmMay/Late AugustMens 9 HolesCompetitive
Valley Park
Harry Conaway
yawnoch11@gmail.com
Wednesday7:30am-9:15amMay/ Sept. Ladies 9 holes CompetitiveOlivia Schanen
otschanen1013@yahoo.com
262-720-1826
Need Members!
Wednesday4:37pm-5:07pmMay/ Late August Mens 9 HolesCompetitive
ISO
Steve Young
Stevey_1@msn.com
(262)470-2782
Wednesday5:15pm-6:00pmMay/ Late August Co-Ed 9 holesSocialEllie Jensen
elliejensen13@yahoo.com
(262) 392-2886
Need Members
Wednesday5:15pm-6:00pmMay/ Late August Mens 9 HolesCompetitive/Social
Quota
Mark Berezowitz
(414)839-3420
mberezowitz@wi.rr.com
Thursday5:22-5:52May/ Late August Ladies 9 holes Social/2 Women TeamsLinda Bork
Linda.Bork@att.net
262-613-0081
Needs Member
Thursday3:30pm-4:22pmMay/ Late August Co-Ed 9 holesSocial
Elmbrook
Marcia Payleitner
mjpayleitner@aol.com
updated:
January 25, 2023

Outings

Book A Tee Time

Contact Us